Godless Living

Living a fulfilled life without God

Quick Update: Where Have I Been?

I haven’t really been on the FB page lately and haven’t written a blog post in a while.  Don’t worry, it’s not a religious conversion.  I’m just living… just being.  As many of you know, we had our third child recently and life is busy with three young boys running around.  I’ve been having fun playing soccer with my kids, preparing to coach a kids basketball team in our community, trying to enjoy my job, and trying to ease back into some kind of social life.

 

I suspect I’ll pick up writing here again sometime, but the direction may change a bit.  I may get back to writing more about my life and my story rather than posts intended to share a message.  I think I had more fun writing at my old blog where I could just write out my raw thoughts and never really worried all that much about how people would take it.  It was much more of an unfolding story.  My life is still an unfolding story and I think I miss writing about that.  I’m not sure when I’ll get back to writing on a regular basis, but I wanted to check in with the readers and those that frequent my FB page to let you know I’m still alive and well.  I may be writing a bit more soon.

 

Jason

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 21, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
